Useful links to help plan your stay...

www.whitefalls.co.uk

www.lochroag.com

www.eshcol.com

www.breasclete.com

www.countrycottagesonline.com/scotland/western-isles

Find us in the Self Catering Directory

http://www.countrycottagesonline.com/scotland/western-isles

We are featured on the – http://accommodationguide.co.uk/

EVENTS
Hebridean Connections – http://www.hebrideanconnections.com/
Hebridean Celtic Festival – http://www.hebceltfest.com/

LOCAL BUSINESSES
Callanish Candles – http://callanishcandles.com/
James Smith Photography – http://www.jamessmithphotography.com//
Callanish Visitor Centre – http://www.callanishvisitorcentre.co.uk/
Hebridean Soap Company – http://www.hebrideansoap-shop.co.uk/

TRANSPORT
Caledonian MacBrayne – http://www.calmac.co.uk
Flybe - http://www.flybe.com

LOCAL COMMUNITIES NEARBY
Uig and Bernera – http://www.uigandbernera.com

LOCAL AGENCIES
Comhairle nan Eilean Siar – http://www.cne-siar.gov.uk/
Crofters Commission – http://www.crofterscommission.org.uk/
An Comann Gaidhealach – http://acgmod.org/
Comann na Gaidhlig – http://www.cnag.org.uk/
Highlands & Islands Enterprise – http://www.hie.co.uk/

Hebridean Estate Agency – http://www.hebea.co.uk
Hebrides Today - http://hebridestoday.com/
Lews Castle College – http://www.lews.uhi.ac.uk/
Stornoway Gazette – http://www.stornowaygazette.co.uk/